Failure Circle

Another solo project from Kecap Tuyul (aka eg0cide S.A. and formerly known as the ghost between the strings). Fragile / unstable noise using modular systmes : mostly no-input mixer with effects, and sometimes analog synthesizer.

Official site

Eg0cide releases

[Eg0_167] Failure Circle : OxO.O

[Eg0_174 / SDT01] Various artists : Failure Circle , Godjira, Ugut (co-released with Apocope)

[Eg0_179] Failure Circle : A Mistake Within A Mistake

[Eg0_184] Failure circle : Frozen Clinamen #1

[Eg0_193] Failure circle : Frozen Clinamen #2

[Eg0_209] Failure Circle : Melting Clinamen